Upcoming Food Trucks
View: Booked | All
When Who
Oct 26, 2020 (Mon)
11:00 AM to 02:00 PM
LeeAnn's Deli
Sandwiches, Soup, Salad
Oct 28, 2020 (Wed)
11:00 AM to 02:00 PM
Mysausagebuddy (Unconfirmed)
Czech, American, Hot Dogs
Nov 02, 2020 (Mon)
11:00 AM to 02:00 PM
Unbooked
Nov 09, 2020 (Mon)
11:00 AM to 02:00 PM
A Pinch of Soul
Soul Food, Seafood, Southern
Nov 11, 2020 (Wed)
11:00 AM to 02:00 PM
Mysausagebuddy
Czech, American, Hot Dogs
What The Fries CLT
American
Nov 16, 2020 (Mon)
11:00 AM to 02:00 PM
Unbooked
Nov 18, 2020 (Wed)
11:00 AM to 02:00 PM
Bae's Burgers
American, Burgers
Nov 23, 2020 (Mon)
11:00 AM to 02:00 PM
Unbooked
Nov 25, 2020 (Wed)
11:00 AM to 02:00 PM
Hot Tamale
Mexican, Sandwiches, Vegetarian
Nov 30, 2020 (Mon)
11:00 AM to 02:00 PM
Unbooked
Dec 02, 2020 (Wed)
11:00 AM to 02:00 PM
Mysausagebuddy
Czech, American, Hot Dogs
Dec 07, 2020 (Mon)
11:00 AM to 02:00 PM
Unbooked
Dec 09, 2020 (Wed)
11:00 AM to 02:00 PM
What The Fries CLT
American
Dec 14, 2020 (Mon)
11:00 AM to 02:00 PM
Unbooked
Dec 16, 2020 (Wed)
11:00 AM to 02:00 PM
Bae's Burgers
American, Burgers
Dec 21, 2020 (Mon)
11:00 AM to 02:00 PM
Unbooked
Dec 23, 2020 (Wed)
11:00 AM to 02:00 PM
Unbooked
Unbooked
Dec 28, 2020 (Mon)
11:00 AM to 02:00 PM
Unbooked
Dec 30, 2020 (Wed)
11:00 AM to 02:00 PM
Unbooked
Jan 04, 2021 (Mon)
11:00 AM to 02:00 PM
The Chimi Spot (Unconfirmed)
Sandwiches, Cuban, Caribbean
Unbooked
Jan 06, 2021 (Wed)
11:00 AM to 02:00 PM
The TIN Kitchen ® (Unconfirmed)
Tacos
Unbooked
Cupcake Delirium
Desserts
Jan 11, 2021 (Mon)
11:00 AM to 02:00 PM
Jive Turkey Legs (Unconfirmed)
Cajun/Creole, Seafood, Burgers
Unbooked
Jan 13, 2021 (Wed)
11:00 AM to 02:00 PM
What The Fries CLT
American
Nor'East Treats & Eats
Burgers, Ice Cream, Desserts
Jan 18, 2021 (Mon)
11:00 AM to 02:00 PM
The Chimi Spot (Unconfirmed)
Sandwiches, Cuban, Caribbean
Unbooked
Jan 20, 2021 (Wed)
11:00 AM to 02:00 PM
Bae's Burgers
American, Burgers
Cupcake Delirium
Desserts
Jan 25, 2021 (Mon)
11:00 AM to 02:00 PM
Jive Turkey Legs (Unconfirmed)
Cajun/Creole, Seafood, Burgers
Unbooked
Jan 27, 2021 (Wed)
11:00 AM to 02:00 PM
Dragon Boat Charlotte (Unconfirmed)
Chinese
Emergensweets
Desserts
Feb 01, 2021 (Mon)
11:00 AM to 02:00 PM
The Chimi Spot (Unconfirmed)
Sandwiches, Cuban, Caribbean
Unbooked
Feb 03, 2021 (Wed)
11:00 AM to 02:00 PM
Unbooked
Unbooked
Cupcake Delirium
Desserts
Feb 08, 2021 (Mon)
11:00 AM to 02:00 PM
Jive Turkey Legs (Unconfirmed)
Cajun/Creole, Seafood, Burgers
Unbooked
Feb 10, 2021 (Wed)
11:00 AM to 02:00 PM
Dragon Boat Charlotte (Unconfirmed)
Chinese
What The Fries CLT
American
Nor'East Treats & Eats
Burgers, Ice Cream, Desserts
Feb 15, 2021 (Mon)
11:00 AM to 02:00 PM
The Chimi Spot (Unconfirmed)
Sandwiches, Cuban, Caribbean
Unbooked
Feb 17, 2021 (Wed)
11:00 AM to 02:00 PM
The TIN Kitchen ® (Unconfirmed)
Tacos
Bae's Burgers
American, Burgers
Cupcake Delirium
Desserts
No Booked Upcoming Events :(
Check back or subscribe via e-mail to know
when food trucks are coming to this location
Subscribe to this locations schedule
Give us Feedback!