Upcoming Food Trucks
View: Booked | All
When Who
Aug 13, 2020 (Thu)
11:00 AM to 02:00 PM
Kabobske Mobile
Lebanese, Mediterranean, Middle Eastern
Empanadas Aqui
South American, Latin American
Unbooked
Aug 18, 2020 (Tue)
11:00 AM to 02:00 PM
SEA Cuisine
Asian Fusion, Korean, Vietnamese
Taste of Mexico Cincy
Mexican
Unbooked
Unbooked
Aug 20, 2020 (Thu)
11:00 AM to 02:00 PM
Taco Oso
Mexican, Tacos
The Chili Hut
Chili, American, Hot Dogs
Unbooked
Aug 25, 2020 (Tue)
11:00 AM to 02:00 PM
Red Sesame KoreanBBQ
Korean, Tacos
Quite Frankly
American, Sandwiches, Hot Dogs
Unbooked
Unbooked
Aug 27, 2020 (Thu)
11:00 AM to 02:00 PM
Sweets & Meats BBQ
Barbeque, Soul Food, Comfort Food
Hungry Bros.
American
Unbooked
Sep 01, 2020 (Tue)
11:00 AM to 02:00 PM
Just Jerks
Caribbean
Unbooked
Best Thing Smokin
American, Comfort Food, Tacos
Unbooked
Sep 03, 2020 (Thu)
11:00 AM to 02:00 PM
Kabobske Mobile
Lebanese, Mediterranean, Middle Eastern
Wicked Hickory
Tacos, Southern, Barbeque
Unbooked
Sep 08, 2020 (Tue)
11:00 AM to 02:00 PM
The Chili Hut
Chili, American, Hot Dogs
Unbooked
Taste of Mexico Cincy
Mexican
Unbooked
Sep 10, 2020 (Thu)
11:00 AM to 02:00 PM
Sweets & Meats BBQ
Barbeque, Soul Food, Comfort Food
The Poutine Machine
American, Comfort Food, Gastro
Unbooked
Sep 15, 2020 (Tue)
11:00 AM to 02:00 PM
Taste of Mexico Cincy
Mexican
Empanadas Aqui
South American, Latin American
The Cheesecakery
Desserts
Sep 17, 2020 (Thu)
11:00 AM to 02:00 PM
Taco Oso
Mexican, Tacos
Quite Frankly
American, Sandwiches, Hot Dogs
Unbooked
Sep 22, 2020 (Tue)
11:00 AM to 02:00 PM
Red Sesame KoreanBBQ
Korean, Tacos
Unbooked
Hungry Bros.
American
Unbooked
Sep 24, 2020 (Thu)
11:00 AM to 02:00 PM
Best Thing Smokin
American, Comfort Food, Tacos
SEA Cuisine
Asian Fusion, Korean, Vietnamese
Unbooked
Sep 29, 2020 (Tue)
11:00 AM to 02:00 PM
Taste of Mexico Cincy
Mexican
Wicked Hickory
Tacos, Southern, Barbeque
Unbooked
Unbooked
Oct 01, 2020 (Thu)
11:00 AM to 02:00 PM
Sweets & Meats BBQ
Barbeque, Soul Food, Comfort Food
Texas Joe Tex-Mex
Vegetarian, Tex-Mex, Tacos
Unbooked
Oct 06, 2020 (Tue)
11:00 AM to 02:00 PM
The Chili Hut
Chili, American, Hot Dogs
Unbooked
Just Jerks
Caribbean
Unbooked
No Booked Upcoming Events :(
Check back or subscribe via e-mail to know
when food trucks are coming to this location
Subscribe to this locations schedule
Give us Feedback!