Upcoming Food Trucks
View: Booked | All
When Who
Jun 02, 2020 (Tue)
11:00 AM to 02:00 PM
The Chili Hut
Chili, American, Hot Dogs
Jun 09, 2020 (Tue)
11:00 AM to 02:00 PM
Just Jerks
Caribbean
Just Q'in BBQ
Barbeque, American
Jun 11, 2020 (Thu)
11:00 AM to 02:00 PM
Taco Oso
Mexican, Tacos
Taste of Mexico Cincy
Mexican
Unbooked
Jun 16, 2020 (Tue)
11:00 AM to 02:00 PM
Red Sesame KoreanBBQ
Korean, Tacos
Unbooked
Best Thing Smokin
American, Comfort Food, Tacos
Unbooked
Jun 18, 2020 (Thu)
11:00 AM to 02:00 PM
Sweets & Meats BBQ
Barbeque, Soul Food, Comfort Food
The Chili Hut
Chili, American, Hot Dogs
Unbooked
Jun 23, 2020 (Tue)
11:00 AM to 02:00 PM
Unbooked
California Tri Tip
Sandwiches, Barbeque
Quite Frankly
American, Sandwiches, Hot Dogs
Unbooked
Jun 25, 2020 (Thu)
11:00 AM to 02:00 PM
Just Jerks
Caribbean
AJ's Cheesesteaks
Cheesesteaks
Unbooked
Jun 30, 2020 (Tue)
11:00 AM to 02:00 PM
Just Q'in BBQ
Barbeque, American
Che On Wheels
Argentine, Latin American, South American
Hungry Bros.
American
Unbooked
Jul 02, 2020 (Thu)
11:00 AM to 02:00 PM
Taco Oso
Mexican, Tacos
Empanadas Aqui
South American, Latin American
Unbooked
Jul 07, 2020 (Tue)
11:00 AM to 02:00 PM
The Chili Hut
Chili, American, Hot Dogs
Taste of Mexico Cincy
Mexican
Unbooked
Jul 09, 2020 (Thu)
11:00 AM to 02:00 PM
Sweets & Meats BBQ
Barbeque, Soul Food, Comfort Food
Italian Truck
Italian, American, Sandwiches
Unbooked
Jul 14, 2020 (Tue)
11:00 AM to 02:00 PM
Red Sesame KoreanBBQ
Korean, Tacos
Unbooked
Slice Slice Baby
Italian, Pizza
Unbooked
Jul 16, 2020 (Thu)
11:00 AM to 02:00 PM
AJ's Cheesesteaks
Cheesesteaks
The Poutine Machine
American, Comfort Food, Gastro
Unbooked
Jul 21, 2020 (Tue)
11:00 AM to 02:00 PM
Best Thing Smokin
American, Comfort Food, Tacos
Just Q'in BBQ
Barbeque, American
Quite Frankly
American, Sandwiches, Hot Dogs
Unbooked
Jul 23, 2020 (Thu)
11:00 AM to 02:00 PM
Empanadas Aqui
South American, Latin American
SEA Cuisine
Asian Fusion, Korean, Vietnamese
Unbooked
Jul 28, 2020 (Tue)
11:00 AM to 02:00 PM
California Tri Tip
Sandwiches, Barbeque
Taste of Mexico Cincy
Mexican
Unbooked
Unbooked
Jul 30, 2020 (Thu)
11:00 AM to 02:00 PM
Sweets & Meats BBQ
Barbeque, Soul Food, Comfort Food
Taco Oso
Mexican, Tacos
Unbooked
Aug 04, 2020 (Tue)
11:00 AM to 02:00 PM
The Chili Hut
Chili, American, Hot Dogs
Red Sesame KoreanBBQ
Korean, Tacos
Slice Slice Baby
Italian, Pizza
Unbooked
Aug 06, 2020 (Thu)
11:00 AM to 02:00 PM
Italian Truck
Italian, American, Sandwiches
The Poutine Machine
American, Comfort Food, Gastro
Unbooked
Aug 11, 2020 (Tue)
11:00 AM to 02:00 PM
Just Jerks
Caribbean
Best Thing Smokin
American, Comfort Food, Tacos
Just Q'in BBQ
Barbeque, American
Unbooked
Aug 13, 2020 (Thu)
11:00 AM to 02:00 PM
AJ's Cheesesteaks
Cheesesteaks
Empanadas Aqui
South American, Latin American
Unbooked
Aug 18, 2020 (Tue)
11:00 AM to 02:00 PM
SEA Cuisine
Asian Fusion, Korean, Vietnamese
Taste of Mexico Cincy
Mexican
Quite Frankly
American, Sandwiches, Hot Dogs
Unbooked
Aug 20, 2020 (Thu)
11:00 AM to 02:00 PM
Taco Oso
Mexican, Tacos
California Tri Tip
Sandwiches, Barbeque
Unbooked
Aug 25, 2020 (Tue)
11:00 AM to 02:00 PM
Red Sesame KoreanBBQ
Korean, Tacos
Unbooked
Che On Wheels
Argentine, Latin American, South American
Unbooked
Aug 27, 2020 (Thu)
11:00 AM to 02:00 PM
Sweets & Meats BBQ
Barbeque, Soul Food, Comfort Food
Italian Truck
Italian, American, Sandwiches
Unbooked
Sep 01, 2020 (Tue)
11:00 AM to 02:00 PM
Just Jerks
Caribbean
Slice Slice Baby
Italian, Pizza
Best Thing Smokin
American, Comfort Food, Tacos
Unbooked
Sep 03, 2020 (Thu)
11:00 AM to 02:00 PM
AJ's Cheesesteaks
Cheesesteaks
Unbooked
Unbooked
Sep 08, 2020 (Tue)
11:00 AM to 02:00 PM
The Chili Hut
Chili, American, Hot Dogs
Unbooked
Taste of Mexico Cincy
Mexican
Unbooked
Sep 10, 2020 (Thu)
11:00 AM to 02:00 PM
Sweets & Meats BBQ
Barbeque, Soul Food, Comfort Food
The Poutine Machine
American, Comfort Food, Gastro
Unbooked
Sep 15, 2020 (Tue)
11:00 AM to 02:00 PM
Taste of Mexico Cincy
Mexican
Empanadas Aqui
South American, Latin American
Che On Wheels
Argentine, Latin American, South American
Texas Joe Tex-Mex
Vegetarian, Tex-Mex, Tacos
Sep 17, 2020 (Thu)
11:00 AM to 02:00 PM
Taco Oso
Mexican, Tacos
Quite Frankly
American, Sandwiches, Hot Dogs
Unbooked
Sep 22, 2020 (Tue)
11:00 AM to 02:00 PM
Red Sesame KoreanBBQ
Korean, Tacos
Just Q'in BBQ
Barbeque, American
California Tri Tip
Sandwiches, Barbeque
Unbooked
Sep 24, 2020 (Thu)
11:00 AM to 02:00 PM
AJ's Cheesesteaks
Cheesesteaks
SEA Cuisine
Asian Fusion, Korean, Vietnamese
Unbooked
Sep 29, 2020 (Tue)
11:00 AM to 02:00 PM
Taste of Mexico Cincy
Mexican
Slice Slice Baby
Italian, Pizza
Best Thing Smokin
American, Comfort Food, Tacos
Unbooked
No Booked Upcoming Events :(
Check back or subscribe via e-mail to know
when food trucks are coming to this location
Subscribe to this locations schedule
Give us Feedback!