Upcoming Food Trucks
View: Booked | All
When Who
Oct 28, 2020 (Wed)
11:00 AM to 02:00 PM
Jive Turkey Legs
Cajun/Creole, Seafood, Burgers
Nov 04, 2020 (Wed)
11:00 AM to 02:00 PM
Cupcake Delirium
Desserts
A Pinch of Soul
Soul Food, Seafood, Southern
Bae's Burgers
American, Burgers
Nov 11, 2020 (Wed)
11:00 AM to 02:00 PM
Hot Tamale
Mexican, Sandwiches, Vegetarian
Nov 18, 2020 (Wed)
11:00 AM to 02:00 PM
Cupcake Delirium
Desserts
Mysausagebuddy
Czech, American, Hot Dogs
Nov 25, 2020 (Wed)
11:00 AM to 02:00 PM
Jive Turkey Legs
Cajun/Creole, Seafood, Burgers
LeeAnn's Deli
Sandwiches, Soup, Salad
Dec 02, 2020 (Wed)
11:00 AM to 02:00 PM
Cupcake Delirium
Desserts
Dec 09, 2020 (Wed)
11:00 AM to 02:00 PM
Mysausagebuddy
Czech, American, Hot Dogs
Ole Buddy's Oinker
American, Sandwiches, Comfort Food
Dec 16, 2020 (Wed)
11:00 AM to 02:00 PM
Cupcake Delirium
Desserts
Dec 30, 2020 (Wed)
11:00 AM to 02:00 PM
LeeAnn's Deli
Sandwiches, Soup, Salad
Jan 06, 2021 (Wed)
11:00 AM to 02:00 PM
What The Fries CLT
American
TACO GREEN-GO!
Mexican, Caribbean, Southern
Nor'East Treats & Eats
Burgers, Ice Cream, Desserts
Jan 13, 2021 (Wed)
11:00 AM to 02:00 PM
Cupcake Delirium
Desserts
Jan 20, 2021 (Wed)
11:00 AM to 02:00 PM
Dragon Boat Charlotte (Unconfirmed)
Chinese
Ole Buddy's Oinker
American, Sandwiches, Comfort Food
Emergensweets
Desserts
Unbooked
Jan 27, 2021 (Wed)
11:00 AM to 02:00 PM
LeeAnn's Deli
Sandwiches, Soup, Salad
Unbooked
Cupcake Delirium
Desserts
Feb 03, 2021 (Wed)
11:00 AM to 02:00 PM
Dragon Boat Charlotte (Unconfirmed)
Chinese
What The Fries CLT
American
Unbooked
Nor'East Treats & Eats
Burgers, Ice Cream, Desserts
Feb 10, 2021 (Wed)
11:00 AM to 02:00 PM
Bae's Burgers
American, Burgers
Cupcake Delirium
Desserts
Feb 17, 2021 (Wed)
11:00 AM to 02:00 PM
Dragon Boat Charlotte (Unconfirmed)
Chinese
Ole Buddy's Oinker
American, Sandwiches, Comfort Food
TACO GREEN-GO!
Mexican, Caribbean, Southern
Emergensweets
Desserts
No Booked Upcoming Events :(
Check back or subscribe via e-mail to know
when food trucks are coming to this location
Subscribe to this locations schedule
Give us Feedback!