Upcoming Food Trucks
View: Booked | All
When Who
Dec 01, 2020 (Tue)
04:00 PM to 07:00 PM
Sweet Magnolia Smokehouse
Barbeque, Southern
Dec 08, 2020 (Tue)
04:00 PM to 07:00 PM
Fajita Freaks AZ
Mexican, Tacos, Spanish
Dec 12, 2020 (Sat)
04:00 PM to 07:00 PM
Cheese Out (Unconfirmed)
American
Dec 15, 2020 (Tue)
04:00 PM to 07:00 PM
Cheese E. Wagon
American, Cheesesteaks
Dec 22, 2020 (Tue)
04:00 PM to 07:00 PM
Unbooked
Dec 23, 2020 (Wed)
04:00 PM to 07:00 PM
AZ Wings N More (Unconfirmed)
American
Dec 29, 2020 (Tue)
04:00 PM to 07:00 PM
The Fry Bread Truck
American
Jan 05, 2021 (Tue)
04:00 PM to 07:00 PM
Unbooked
Jan 12, 2021 (Tue)
04:00 PM to 07:00 PM
Unbooked
Jan 19, 2021 (Tue)
04:00 PM to 07:00 PM
Unbooked
No Booked Upcoming Events :(
Check back or subscribe via e-mail to know
when food trucks are coming to this location
Subscribe to this locations schedule
Give us Feedback!