Upcoming Food Trucks
View: Booked | All
When Who
Jul 08, 2020 (Wed)
01:00 PM to 02:00 PM
Bruster's Ice Cream
Desserts, Ice Cream
Jul 08, 2020 (Wed)
05:00 PM to 07:30 PM
Bulkogi Korean BBQ
Korean, Barbeque, Asian Fusion
Jul 11, 2020 (Sat)
09:00 AM to 12:00 PM
Wake The Truck Up
American, Southern, Breakfast
Jul 11, 2020 (Sat)
12:00 PM to 03:00 PM
Big Mikes BBQ (Unconfirmed)
Barbeque, Southern, Hot Dogs
Jul 11, 2020 (Sat)
04:00 PM to 07:00 PM
Magnificent Concessions
American, Desserts, Shaved Ice
Jul 11, 2020 (Sat)
06:00 PM to 08:00 PM
Gussys Greek Truck
Greek, Mediterranean, Wraps
Jul 17, 2020 (Fri)
05:00 PM to 07:30 PM
Arepa Culture NC
Health Food, South American, Latin American
Jul 18, 2020 (Sat)
09:00 AM to 12:00 PM
Wake The Truck Up
American, Southern, Breakfast
Jul 18, 2020 (Sat)
02:00 PM to 08:00 PM
NC Burger
Burgers, American
Jul 18, 2020 (Sat)
04:00 PM to 07:00 PM
JAM Ice Cream
Ice Cream, Desserts
Jul 22, 2020 (Wed)
05:00 PM to 07:30 PM
mesasfoodtruck
Latin American, Comfort Food, Vegetarian
Jul 24, 2020 (Fri)
05:00 PM to 07:30 PM
The Corner VenezuelanFood
South American, Latin American
Jul 25, 2020 (Sat)
04:00 PM to 07:00 PM
Unbooked
Jul 29, 2020 (Wed)
05:00 PM to 07:30 PM
Chirba Dumpling
Chinese
Jul 31, 2020 (Fri)
05:00 PM to 07:30 PM
Morfa Empanadas
Argentine, South American
Aug 01, 2020 (Sat)
04:00 PM to 07:00 PM
Unbooked
No Booked Upcoming Events :(
Check back or subscribe via e-mail to know
when food trucks are coming to this location
Subscribe to this locations schedule
Give us Feedback!