Upcoming Food Trucks
View: Booked | All
When Who
Jan 21, 2021 (Thu)
05:00 PM to 07:30 PM
Medi Bites
Mediterranean, Middle Eastern, Turkish
Jan 28, 2021 (Thu)
05:00 PM to 07:30 PM
Pork In The Road
Cajun/Creole, Soul Food, Barbeque
Jan 29, 2021 (Fri)
05:00 PM to 07:30 PM
mesasfoodtruck
Latin American, Comfort Food, Vegetarian
Feb 04, 2021 (Thu)
05:00 PM to 07:30 PM
Walking Crab
Seafood
Feb 11, 2021 (Thu)
05:00 PM to 07:30 PM
Oak City Fish And Chips
Fish & Chips
Feb 18, 2021 (Thu)
05:00 PM to 07:30 PM
Gussys Greek Truck
Greek, Mediterranean, Wraps
Feb 25, 2021 (Thu)
05:00 PM to 07:30 PM
Oak City Fish And Chips
Fish & Chips
Mar 04, 2021 (Thu)
05:00 PM to 07:30 PM
Wake The Truck Up
American, Southern, Breakfast
Mar 11, 2021 (Thu)
05:00 PM to 07:30 PM
Umami Bistro
Sushi, Japanese, Asian Fusion
Mar 18, 2021 (Thu)
05:00 PM to 07:30 PM
Morfa Empanadas
Argentine, South American
No Booked Upcoming Events :(
Check back or subscribe via e-mail to know
when food trucks are coming to this location
Subscribe to this locations schedule
Give us Feedback!